C.T.E. Staff
Augustus Russ
Director
aruss@amite.k12.ms.us
Sheddrick Lewis
Collision Repair Instructor
slewis@amite.k12.ms.us
Chrystal Knox
Robotics & Engineering Instructor
cknox@amite.k12.ms.us
Tonya Bates
Guidance Counselor
tbates@amite.k12.ms.us
Earnest Hall
Construction/ Carpentry Instructor
ehall@amite.k12.ms.us
Jonathon Wilson
Inclusion Instructor
jwilson@amite.k12.ms.us
Michelle Thornton
Special Services Coordinator
mthornton@amite.k12.ms.us
Roger Mills
Culinary Arts Instructor
rmills@amite.k12.ms.us
Krystal Montgomery
Secretary
kmontgomery@amite.k12.ms.us
Cynthia Whittington Slay
Business Fundamentals/ Management  Instructor
cslay@amite.k12.ms.us
YaChemeia Dixon
Health Science Instructor
ydixon@amite.k12.ms.us